Photo Gallery


2019 ladies junior champions 
 2018 Luke Daly cup at official opening
 Castlerea & Lancashire feile 2019 last day
 2018 official opening parade
St Kevin's & St Brendan's Ballygar 2018 Luke Daly cup teams 
2018 official opening Martin Duggan club chairman 
2018 O'Rourke Centre banqueting hall 
 2018 stand opening Mare Hickey President LGFA
2018 Official opening blessing Fr John McManus 
2018 offial opening John Prenty Sec Connaught council and Brian Carroll Sec Ros Co Board 
2018 official opening 2003 senior champions and 2018 senior team 
2018 u10 Killoe winners  2018 u12 div4 and Keenan Cup winners

Ladies 2018 2018 division 4 winners 
U12 girls 2018 division one championship winners  
2018 official opening Gaynor Cup 
Official opening stand 2018 


 Front row: L to R Eddie Curran (rep Adrian O Sullivan, Tommie Bruen, Kathleen Gunning (rep late husband Seamus) Fred Kelly Henry (rep late husbsnd Frank, Rita Goggins (rep late husband Billy selector) Farida Kelly (rep late father Michael) Seamus Coyne, Harry Connolly, Marie McDermott club secretary 2017. Middle row L to R: Danny Burke team manager, Padraic Henry, Jimmie Finnegan, Dermot Lyons, Eamion Campion (rep cousin John Kerrane) Kevin Glynn, Padraic Shallow, John O Callaghan, Noel Daly, Liam Donnelly, Tom Kinsley (rep late uncle Pat) Pat McDonnell (rep late father Jack club secretary 1967)Tommie Curran, Martin Duggan club chairman 2017, Tom Henegahn.
Back row L to R Dara Bruen (rep late grandfather Tommie snr club chairman 1967) Gerard Heneghan (rep his father Jack) Kevin Madden (rep Paulo Hayden, Tommie Dunne (rep late father Joe) Seamus Cleary (rep late brother Jack team captain) Padraic Conama (rep Tom Brennan)
 Castlerea St Kevin's u12 Spring league champions 2017
 Castlerea St Kevin's u16 division 2 champions 2017 Castlerea St Kevins minor ladies div 3 champions 2017
 Castlerea St Kevin's u12 Roscommon skills champions 2017 at Connaught FinalsJack Keane, Donal Brennan, James Larkin and Andrew Lyons Roscommon u17 All Ireland runners up 2017 


 Gaelic 4 Mothers 2017  Gaelic 4 Mothers 2017
 Castlerea St Kevin's U14 Girl's  Div 4 Lgue and Summer Lgue winners 2017 Castlerea St Kevin's U16 Girl's Div 2A Champions 2017 

  Castlerea St Kevin's new Stand October 2017 Castlerea St Kevin' new pitch October 2017
 Castlerea St Kevin's Girl's U16 Div3 Champions 2015 Castlerea St Kevin's Girl's U16  Div2 Champions  2016 


 They put the 5 year plan together September 2013. Back from left; John Murphy Snr, David Farrell, Oliver Finneran. Front; Eamon Campion, Johnny Flynn and Martin PerrillFr Micháel Donnelly, Michael Guthrie and John Murphy Snr at the launch of the five year plan 14th September 2013 

Below are pictures of five men who gave great service to the GAA and the O'Rourke Centre.
                           The pictures were unveiled by members of their families at a function in the O'Rourke Centre
                           on Saturday night 14th September 2013. John Murphy gave a short oration on all five.
           Jack McDonnell
               Phil Gannon
                 Liam Carlos

                 Billy Webb

 Ladies Committee 2013
 Management Committee 2013
 Roscommon U 21 Manager Nigel Dineen

      Senior Champions 2008
 Denis Kearney issues Instructions
 When The Uachtarain called

Eamon Campion raises the "125 Flag" to mark the 125th anniversary of the founding of the GAA 
at Lá na gClub celebrations in O'Rourke Park on Sunday 10th May 2009